Hey everybody! My name is Natalie Cupac and I am a first year Journalism and International Studies student at the University of Wollongong. Now I apologize in advance if my blog isn’t nearly as good as some of the ones you are used to, this is the only one I’ve ever made, so please be kind!

Okay, so I guess this is where I start to talk about myself and try and sound as interesting as possible right? Well I don’t really know what I can say about myself that will persuade you guys to think that I’m not 100% boring but there’s no shame in trying right? So here we go:

First off, I am absolutely obsessed with TV! Like it is absolutely ridiculous, honestly my friends and family should’ve organized an intervention for me long ago. Particularly I love TV shows like Friends (who doesn’t though?), Buffy, Sons of Anarchy, Supernatural, Parks and Rec and the Vampire Diaries (I EVEN GOT TO MEET SOME OF THE CAST OF THAT SHOW… yeah, so um clearly I’m still not over it). However, my absolute FAVOURITE show of all time would have to be Oz a HBO show, which is an acquired taste I have to admit, so if anyone who likes that show comes across this blog, don’t be shy okay?

Now to talk about my taste in music, which is a bit scattered across all genres when I think about it. For instance I adore the bands 30 Seconds to Mars and Yellowcard but then I can spend an entire day belting out Taylor Swift tunes (don’t act like you’ve never done it before okay?). I’m also a big Eminem fan and was lucky enough to see him in concert, which is the best I’ve been to thus far, but I think 30 seconds to Mars might just take that title later this month.

Another thing you guys should know about me is that I am a MASSIVE Liverpool Football Club fan, which for those of you who don’t know is the best soccer team in the world!

So I guess that’s all for now, I hope you all found some kind of amusement…

